+1 (209) 851-2928
Enriched Air Diver

PADI

Enriched Air Diver

Stock No. EANX
US$ 65.00

The PADI Enriched Air Diver course is PADI’s most popular specialty scuba diving course, and it’s easy to see why. Scuba diving with Enriched Air Nitrox gives you more no decompression dive time. This means more time underwater, especially on repetitive scuba dives.

What You Learn

  • Techniques for getting more dive time by using enriched air nitrox
  • Enriched air scuba diving equipment considerations
  • Enriched air considerations, including managing oxygen exposure, how to tell what’s in your scuba tank and how to set your dive computer

02 Feb 2023 | 8 | 5

Derek Gentry (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Thu 02 Feb 2023
16:30
60 minutes
Dive Shop
12 Feb 2023 | 8 | 8

Stephen Kihlthau (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Sun 12 Feb 2023
17:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
19 Mar 2023 | 8 | 8

Stephen Kihlthau (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Sun 19 Mar 2023
17:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
06 Apr 2023 | 8 | 8

Derek Gentry

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Thu 06 Apr 2023
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Dive Shop
16 Apr 2023 | 8 | 8

Stephen Kihlthau (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Sun 16 Apr 2023
17:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
04 May 2023 | 8 | 8

Derek Gentry

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Thu 04 May 2023
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Dive Shop
14 May 2023 | 8 | 8

Stephen Kihlthau (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Sun 14 May 2023
17:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
08 Jun 2023 | 8 | 8

Derek Gentry

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Thu 08 Jun 2023
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Dive Shop
10 Jun 2023 | 8 | 8

Stephen Kihlthau (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Sat 10 Jun 2023
17:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
06 Jul 2023 | 8 | 8

Derek Gentry

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Thu 06 Jul 2023
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Dive Shop
16 Jul 2023 | 8 | 8

Stephen Kihlthau (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Sun 16 Jul 2023
17:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
03 Aug 2023 | 8 | 8

Derek Gentry

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Thu 03 Aug 2023
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Dive Shop
13 Aug 2023 | 8 | 8

Stephen Kihlthau (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Sun 13 Aug 2023
17:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
07 Sep 2023 | 8 | 8

Derek Gentry

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Thu 07 Sep 2023
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Dive Shop
17 Sep 2023 | 8 | 8

Stephen Kihlthau (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Sun 17 Sep 2023
17:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
05 Oct 2023 | 8 | 8

Derek Gentry

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Thu 05 Oct 2023
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Dive Shop
15 Oct 2023 | 8 | 8

Stephen Kihlthau (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Sun 15 Oct 2023
17:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
02 Nov 2023 | 8 | 8

Derek Gentry

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Thu 02 Nov 2023
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Dive Shop
12 Nov 2023 | 8 | 8

Stephen Kihlthau (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Sun 12 Nov 2023
17:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
07 Dec 2023 | 8 | 8

Derek Gentry

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Thu 07 Dec 2023
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Dive Shop



View More scuba-courses

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed