+1 (209) 851-2928
Enriched Air Diver

PADI

Enriched Air Diver

Stock No. EANX
US$ 65.00

The PADI Enriched Air Diver course is PADI’s most popular specialty scuba diving course, and it’s easy to see why. Scuba diving with Enriched Air Nitrox gives you more no decompression dive time. This means more time underwater, especially on repetitive scuba dives.

What You Learn

  • Techniques for getting more dive time by using enriched air nitrox
  • Enriched air scuba diving equipment considerations
  • Enriched air considerations, including managing oxygen exposure, how to tell what’s in your scuba tank and how to set your dive computer

07 Mar 2024 | 8 | 8

Derek Gentry (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Thu 07 Mar 2024
17:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
09 Mar 2024 | 8 | 8

Stephen Kihlthau

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Sat 09 Mar 2024
13:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
04 Apr 2024 | 8 | 8

Derek Gentry (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Thu 04 Apr 2024
17:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
06 Apr 2024 | 8 | 8

Stephen Kihlthau

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Sat 06 Apr 2024
13:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
25 Apr 2024 | 8 | 8

Derek Gentry (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Thu 25 Apr 2024
17:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
27 Apr 2024 | 8 | 8

Stephen Kihlthau

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Sat 27 Apr 2024
13:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
06 Jun 2024 | 8 | 8

Derek Gentry (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Thu 06 Jun 2024
17:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
08 Jun 2024 | 8 | 8

Stephen Kihlthau

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Sat 08 Jun 2024
13:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
11 Jul 2024 | 8 | 8

Derek Gentry (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Thu 11 Jul 2024
17:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
13 Jul 2024 | 8 | 8

Stephen Kihlthau

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Sat 13 Jul 2024
13:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
01 Aug 2024 | 8 | 8

Derek Gentry (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Thu 01 Aug 2024
17:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
03 Aug 2024 | 8 | 8

Stephen Kihlthau

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Sat 03 Aug 2024
13:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
05 Sep 2024 | 8 | 8

Derek Gentry (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Thu 05 Sep 2024
17:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
07 Sep 2024 | 8 | 8

Stephen Kihlthau

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Sat 07 Sep 2024
13:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
03 Oct 2024 | 8 | 8

Derek Gentry (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Thu 03 Oct 2024
17:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
05 Oct 2024 | 8 | 8

Stephen Kihlthau

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Sat 05 Oct 2024
13:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
07 Nov 2024 | 8 | 8

Derek Gentry (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Thu 07 Nov 2024
17:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
09 Nov 2024 | 8 | 8

Stephen Kihlthau

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Sat 09 Nov 2024
13:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
05 Dec 2024 | 8 | 8

Derek Gentry (Instructor)

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Thu 05 Dec 2024
17:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop
07 Dec 2024 | 8 | 8

Stephen Kihlthau

Pre Dive Simulations/Practical Applications
Sat 07 Dec 2024
13:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed