+1 (209) 851-2928
Deep Diver

PADI

Deep Diver

Stock No. DEEP
US$ 160.00

The fun part about this course is the opportunity to explore the deep. It’s exhilarating.

What You Learn

  • Techniques for diving in the deeper range of 18-40 metres/ 60-130 feet
  • Deep scuba diving equipment considerations
  • Experience in planning, organizing and making at least four deep dives under the supervision of your PADI Instructor

01 Feb 2023 | 8 | 8

Justin Meath (Instructor)

Orientation
Wed 01 Feb 2023
18:30
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 08 Feb 2023
18:30
90 minutes
Dive Shop
Dive 1
Sat 18 Feb 2023
07:30
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 2
Sat 18 Feb 2023
10:30
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 3
Sun 19 Feb 2023
08:30
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 4
Sun 19 Feb 2023
11:30
60 minutes
Monterey
01 Mar 2023 | 8 | 8

Justin Meath (Instructor)

Orientation
Wed 01 Mar 2023
18:30
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 08 Mar 2023
18:30
90 minutes
Dive Shop
Dive 1
Sat 18 Mar 2023
07:30
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 2
Sat 18 Mar 2023
10:30
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 3
Sun 19 Mar 2023
08:30
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 4
Sun 19 Mar 2023
11:30
60 minutes
Monterey
05 Apr 2023 | 8 | 8

Justin Meath (Instructor)

Orientation
Wed 05 Apr 2023
18:30
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 12 Apr 2023
18:30
90 minutes
Dive Shop
Dive 1
Sat 22 Apr 2023
07:30
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 2
Sat 22 Apr 2023
10:30
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 3
Sun 23 Apr 2023
08:30
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 4
Sun 23 Apr 2023
11:30
60 minutes
Monterey
03 May 2023 | 8 | 8

Justin Meath (Instructor)

Orientation
Wed 03 May 2023
18:30
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 10 May 2023
18:30
90 minutes
Dive Shop
Dive 1
Sat 20 May 2023
07:30
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 2
Sat 20 May 2023
10:30
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 3
Sun 21 May 2023
08:30
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 4
Sun 21 May 2023
11:30
60 minutes
Monterey


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed