+1 (209) 851-2928

SWIM SCHOOL FOR ADULTS Start your aquatic adventure by learning to swim at Justin's Scuba Time

Check out PADI Swim School with JUSTIN'S SCUBA TIME

Start your aquatic adventure today by learning to swim at Justin's Scuba Time.

Learn to swim in comfort year round in our indoor heated pool!

Private Swim Lessons for both Adults and Children

We also offer private classes for both adults and kids. Whether you've never taken the time to learn to swim or you've always had a fear of the water, we've got a program designed to work for you. When purchasing a private lesson you are essentially booking 4 spots in the pool (which is the maximum one instructor can take) in doing this you can book up to 4 students per 1 intructor or choose 1 on 1.

This flexibility allows you or other swimmers in your party maximum swimming time. Private classes are scheduled at the same times as group lessons so keep in mind that other new swimmers may be in the pool at some class times. Classes are scheduled 2 days a week for 3 weeks with choice of Mondays/Wednesdays or Tuesdays and Thursdays, time availablity is listed below. 

If you are wanting to book a private lesson for multiple students please register with a primary student name, all other names can be filled out on our registration forms at a later time. 

How to Pay and Register Online

 

 

  Start Date Course End Date Places Available   Price    
11 Jul 2022 7/11/2022 11:45 AM PRIVATE SWM 27 Jul 2022 0 US$ 360.00

Swim School - Private

Session 1
Mon 11 Jul 2022
11:45 AM
35 minutes
Session 2
Wed 13 Jul 2022
11:45 AM
35 minutes
Session 3
Mon 18 Jul 2022
11:45 AM
35 minutes
Session 4
Wed 20 Jul 2022
11:45 AM
35 minutes
Session 5
Mon 25 Jul 2022
11:45 AM
35 minutes
Session 6
Wed 27 Jul 2022
11:45 AM
35 minutes

Enjoy 1 on 1 time with your instructor. Open to kids over the age of 3 years old and adult swimmers. Monday July 11 @ 11:45 Wednesday July 13 @ 11:45 Monday July 18 @ 11:45 Wednesday July 20 @ 11:45 Monday July 25 @ 11:45 Wednesday July 27 @ 11:45

Request More Info

11 Jul 2022 7/11/2022 12:30 PM PRIVATE SWM 27 Jul 2022 1 US$ 360.00

Swim School - Private

Session 1
Mon 11 Jul 2022
12:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 2
Wed 13 Jul 2022
12:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 3
Mon 18 Jul 2022
12:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 4
Wed 20 Jul 2022
12:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 5
Mon 25 Jul 2022
12:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 6
Wed 27 Jul 2022
12:30 PM
35 minutes

Enjoy 1 on 1 time with your instructor. Open to kids over the age of 3 years old and adult swimmers. Monday July 11 @ 1230 Wednesday July 13 @ 1230 Monday July 18 @ 1230 Wednesday July 20 @ 1230 Monday July 25 @ 1230 Wednesday July 27 @ 1230

Request More Info

12 Jul 2022 7/12/2022 12:30 PRIVATE SWM 28 Jul 2022 0 US$ 360.00

Swim School - Private

Session 1
Tue 12 Jul 2022
12:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 2
Thu 14 Jul 2022
12:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 3
Tue 19 Jul 2022
12:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 4
Thu 21 Jul 2022
12:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 5
Tue 26 Jul 2022
12:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 6
Thu 28 Jul 2022
12:30 PM
35 minutes

Enjoy 1 on 1 time with your instructor. Open to kids over the age of 3 years old and adult swimmers. Tuesday July 12 @ 12:30 Thursday July 14 @ 12:30 Tuesday July 19 @ 12:30 Thursday July 21 @ 12:30 Tuesday July 26 @ 12:30 Thursday July 28 @12:30

Request More Info

02 Aug 2022 8/2/2022 2:15 PRIVATE SWIM 18 Aug 2022 1 US$ 360.00

Swim School - Private

Session 1
Tue 02 Aug 2022
02:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 2
Thu 04 Aug 2022
02:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 3
Tue 09 Aug 2022
02:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 4
Thu 11 Aug 2022
02:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 5
Tue 16 Aug 2022
02:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 6
Thu 18 Aug 2022
02:15 PM
35 minutes

Enjoy 1 on 1 time with your instructor. Open to kids over the age of 3 years old and adult swimmers. Tuesday August 2 @ 215 Thursday August 4 @ 215 Tuesday August 9 @ 215 Thursday August 11 @ 215 Tuesday August 16 @ 215 Thursday August 18 @ 215

Request More Info

02 Aug 2022 8/2/2022 3:00 PRIVATE SWIM 18 Aug 2022 1 US$ 360.00

Swim School - Private

Session 1
Tue 02 Aug 2022
03:00 PM
35 minutes
Session 2
Thu 04 Aug 2022
03:00 PM
35 minutes
Session 3
Tue 09 Aug 2022
03:00 PM
35 minutes
Session 4
Thu 11 Aug 2022
03:00 PM
35 minutes
Session 5
Tue 16 Aug 2022
03:00 PM
35 minutes
Session 6
Thu 18 Aug 2022
03:00 PM
35 minutes

Enjoy 1 on 1 time with your instructor. Open to kids over the age of 3 years old and adult swimmers. Tuesday August 2 @ 300 Thursday August 4 @ 300 Tuesday August 9 @ 300 Thursday August 11 @ 300 Tuesday August 16 @ 300 Thursday August 18 @ 300

Request More Info

02 Aug 2022 8/2/2022 5:30 PRIVATE SWIM 18 Aug 2022 0 US$ 360.00

Swim School - Private

Session 1
Tue 02 Aug 2022
05:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 2
Thu 04 Aug 2022
05:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 3
Tue 09 Aug 2022
05:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 4
Thu 11 Aug 2022
05:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 5
Tue 16 Aug 2022
05:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 6
Thu 18 Aug 2022
05:30 PM
35 minutes

Enjoy 1 on 1 time with your instructor. Open to kids over the age of 3 years old and adult swimmers. Tuesday August 2 @ 530 Thursday August 4 @ 530 Tuesday August 9 @ 530 Thursday August 11 @ 530 Tuesday August 16 @ 530 Thursday August 18 @ 530

Request More Info

02 Aug 2022 8/2/2022 6:15 PRIVATE SWIM 18 Aug 2022 0 US$ 360.00

Swim School - Private

Session 1
Tue 02 Aug 2022
06:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 2
Thu 04 Aug 2022
06:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 3
Tue 09 Aug 2022
06:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 4
Thu 11 Aug 2022
06:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 5
Tue 16 Aug 2022
06:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 6
Thu 18 Aug 2022
06:15 PM
35 minutes

Enjoy 1 on 1 time with your instructor. Open to kids over the age of 3 years old and adult swimmers. Tuesday August 2 @ 615 Thursday August 4 @ 615 Tuesday August 9 @ 615 Thursday August 11 @ 615 Tuesday August 16 @ 615 Thursday August 18 @ 615

Request More Info

02 Aug 2022 8/2/2022 1:30 PRIVATE SWIM 18 Aug 2022 1 US$ 360.00

Swim School - Private

Session 1
Tue 02 Aug 2022
01:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 2
Thu 04 Aug 2022
01:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 3
Tue 09 Aug 2022
01:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 4
Thu 11 Aug 2022
01:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 5
Tue 16 Aug 2022
01:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 6
Thu 18 Aug 2022
01:30 PM
35 minutes

Enjoy 1 on 1 time with your instructor. Open to kids over the age of 3 years old and adult swimmers. Tuesday August 2 @ 1:30 Thursday August 4 @ 1:30 Tuesday August 9 @ 1:30 Thursday August 11 @ 1:30 Tuesday August 16 @ 1:30 Thursday August 18 @ 1:30

Request More Info

02 Aug 2022 8/2/2022 1:30 PRIVATE SWIM 18 Aug 2022 1 US$ 360.00

Swim School - Private

Session 1
Tue 02 Aug 2022
01:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 2
Thu 04 Aug 2022
01:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 3
Tue 09 Aug 2022
01:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 4
Thu 11 Aug 2022
01:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 5
Tue 16 Aug 2022
01:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 6
Thu 18 Aug 2022
01:30 PM
35 minutes

Enjoy 1 on 1 time with your instructor. Open to kids over the age of 3 years old and adult swimmers. Tuesday August 2 @ 1:30 Thursday August 4 @ 1:30 Tuesday August 9 @ 1:30 Thursday August 11 @ 1:30 Tuesday August 16 @ 1:30 Thursday August 18 @ 1:30

Request More Info