+1 (209) 851-2928

SWIM SCHOOL FOR ADULTS Start your aquatic adventure by learning to swim at Justin's Scuba Time

Check out PADI Swim School with JUSTIN'S SCUBA TIME

Start your aquatic adventure today by learning to swim at Justin's Scuba Time.

Learn to swim in comfort year round in our indoor heated pool!

Private Swim Lessons for both Adults and Children

We also offer private classes for both adults and kids. Whether you've never taken the time to learn to swim or you've always had a fear of the water, we've got a program designed to work for you. When purchasing a private lesson you are essentially booking 4 spots in the pool (which is the maximum one instructor can take) in doing this you can book up to 4 students per 1 intructor or choose 1 on 1.

This flexibility allows you or other swimmers in your party maximum swimming time. Private classes are scheduled at the same times as group lessons so keep in mind that other new swimmers may be in the pool at some class times. Classes are scheduled 2 days a week for 3 weeks with choice of Mondays/Wednesdays or Tuesdays and Thursdays, time availablity is listed below. 

If you are wanting to book a private lesson for multiple students please register with a primary student name, all other names can be filled out on our registration forms at a later time. 

How to Pay and Register Online

 

 

    Start Date Course End Date Places Available   Price    
03 Oct 2022 10/3/2022 4:45 PRIVATE SWM 19 Oct 2022 0 US$ 360.00

Swim School - Private

Session 1
Mon 03 Oct 2022
04:45 PM
35 minutes
Session 2
Wed 05 Oct 2022
04:45 PM
35 minutes
Session 3
Mon 10 Oct 2022
04:45 PM
35 minutes
Session 4
Wed 12 Oct 2022
04:45 PM
35 minutes
Session 5
Mon 17 Oct 2022
04:45 PM
35 minutes
Session 6
Wed 19 Oct 2022
04:45 PM
35 minutes

Enjoy 1 on 1 time with your instructor. Open to kids over the age of 3 years old and adult swimmers. Monday October 3 @ 445 Wednesday October 5 @ 445 Monday October 10 @ 445 Wednesday October 12 @ 445 Monday October 17 @ 445 Wednesday October 19 @ 445

Request More Info

04 Oct 2022 10/4/2022 1:30 PRIVATE SWM 20 Oct 2022 0 US$ 360.00

Swim School - Private

Session 1
Tue 04 Oct 2022
01:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 2
Thu 06 Oct 2022
01:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 3
Tue 11 Oct 2022
01:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 4
Thu 13 Oct 2022
01:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 5
Tue 18 Oct 2022
01:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 6
Thu 20 Oct 2022
01:30 PM
35 minutes

Enjoy 1 on 1 time with your instructor. Open to kids over the age of 3 years old and adult swimmers. Tuesday October 4 @ 130 Thursday October 6 @ 130 Tuesday October 11 @ 130 Thursday October 13 @ 130 Tuesday October 18 @ 130 Thursday October 20 @ 130

Request More Info

04 Oct 2022 10/4/2022 2:15 PRIVATE SWM 20 Oct 2022 0 US$ 360.00

Swim School - Private

Session 1
Tue 04 Oct 2022
02:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 2
Thu 06 Oct 2022
02:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 3
Tue 11 Oct 2022
02:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 4
Thu 13 Oct 2022
02:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 5
Tue 18 Oct 2022
02:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 6
Thu 20 Oct 2022
02:15 PM
35 minutes

Enjoy 1 on 1 time with your instructor. Open to kids over the age of 3 years old and adult swimmers. Tuesday October 4 @ 215 Thursday October 6 @ 215 Tuesday October 11 @ 215 Thursday October 13 @ 215 Tuesday October 18 @ 215 Thursday October 20 @ 215

Request More Info

04 Oct 2022 10/4/2022 3:00 PRIVATE SWM 20 Oct 2022 1 US$ 360.00

Swim School - Private

Session 1
Tue 04 Oct 2022
03:00 PM
35 minutes
Session 2
Thu 06 Oct 2022
03:00 PM
35 minutes
Session 3
Tue 11 Oct 2022
03:00 PM
35 minutes
Session 4
Thu 13 Oct 2022
03:00 PM
35 minutes
Session 5
Tue 18 Oct 2022
03:00 PM
35 minutes
Session 6
Thu 20 Oct 2022
03:00 PM
35 minutes

Enjoy 1 on 1 time with your instructor. Open to kids over the age of 3 years old and adult swimmers. Tuesday October 4 @ 300 Thursday October 6 @ 300 Tuesday October 11 @ 300 Thursday October 13 @ 300 Tuesday October 18 @ 300 Thursday October 20 @ 300

Request More Info

04 Oct 2022 10/4/2022 6:15 PRIVATE SWM 20 Oct 2022 0 US$ 360.00

Swim School - Private

Session 1
Tue 04 Oct 2022
06:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 2
Thu 06 Oct 2022
06:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 3
Tue 11 Oct 2022
06:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 4
Thu 13 Oct 2022
06:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 5
Tue 18 Oct 2022
06:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 6
Thu 20 Oct 2022
06:15 PM
35 minutes

Enjoy 1 on 1 time with your instructor. Open to kids over the age of 3 years old and adult swimmers. Tuesday October 4 @ 615 Thursday October 6 @ 615 Tuesday October 11 @ 615 Thursday October 13 @ 615 Tuesday October 18 @ 615 Thursday October 20 @ 615

Request More Info

24 Oct 2022 10/24/2022 3:45 PRIVATE SWM 09 Nov 2022 1 US$ 360.00

Swim School - Private

Session 1
Mon 24 Oct 2022
03:45 PM
35 minutes
Session 2
Wed 26 Oct 2022
03:45 PM
35 minutes
Session 3
Mon 31 Oct 2022
03:45 PM
35 minutes
Session 4
Wed 02 Nov 2022
03:45 PM
35 minutes
Session 5
Mon 07 Nov 2022
03:45 PM
35 minutes
Session 6
Wed 09 Nov 2022
03:45 PM
35 minutes

Enjoy 1 on 1 time with your instructor. Open to kids over the age of 3 years old and adult swimmers. Monday October 24 @ 345 Wednesday October 26 @ 345 Monday October 31 @ 345 Wednesday November 2 @ 345 Monday Novenber 7 @ 345 Wednesday November 9 @ 345

Request More Info

24 Oct 2022 10/24/2022 4:45 PRIVATE SWM 09 Nov 2022 0 US$ 360.00

Swim School - Private

Session 1
Mon 24 Oct 2022
04:45 PM
35 minutes
Session 2
Wed 26 Oct 2022
04:45 PM
35 minutes
Session 3
Mon 31 Oct 2022
04:45 PM
35 minutes
Session 4
Wed 02 Nov 2022
04:45 PM
35 minutes
Session 5
Mon 07 Nov 2022
04:45 PM
35 minutes
Session 6
Wed 09 Nov 2022
04:45 PM
35 minutes

Enjoy 1 on 1 time with your instructor. Open to kids over the age of 3 years old and adult swimmers. Monday October 24 @ 445 Wednesday October 26 @ 445 Monday October 31 @ 445 Wednesday November 2 @ 445 Monday Novenber 7 @ 445 Wednesday November 9 @ 445

Request More Info

24 Oct 2022 10/24/2022 5:30 PRIVATE SWM 09 Nov 2022 1 US$ 360.00

Swim School - Private

Session 1
Mon 24 Oct 2022
05:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 2
Wed 26 Oct 2022
05:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 3
Mon 31 Oct 2022
05:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 4
Wed 02 Nov 2022
05:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 5
Mon 07 Nov 2022
05:30 PM
35 minutes
Session 6
Wed 09 Nov 2022
05:30 PM
35 minutes

Enjoy 1 on 1 time with your instructor. Open to kids over the age of 3 years old and adult swimmers. Monday October 24 @ 530 Wednesday October 26 @ 530 Monday October 31 @ 530 Wednesday November 2 @ 530 Monday Novenber 7 @ 530 Wednesday November 9 @ 530

Request More Info

24 Oct 2022 10/24/2022 6:15 PRIVATE SWMP 09 Nov 2022 1 US$ 360.00

Swim School - Private

Session 1
Mon 24 Oct 2022
06:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 2
Wed 26 Oct 2022
06:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 3
Mon 31 Oct 2022
06:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 4
Wed 02 Nov 2022
06:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 5
Mon 07 Nov 2022
06:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 6
Wed 09 Nov 2022
06:15 PM
35 minutes

Enjoy 1 on 1 time with your instructor. Open to kids over the age of 3 years old and adult swimmers. Monday October 24 @ 615 Wednesday October 26 @ 615 Monday October 31 @ 615 Wednesday November 2 @ 615 Monday Novenber 7 @ 615 Wednesday November 9 @ 615

Request More Info

25 Oct 2022 10/25/2022 2:15 PRIVATE SWM 10 Nov 2022 1 US$ 360.00

Swim School - Private

Session 1
Tue 25 Oct 2022
02:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 2
Thu 27 Oct 2022
02:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 3
Tue 01 Nov 2022
02:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 4
Thu 03 Nov 2022
02:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 5
Tue 08 Nov 2022
02:15 PM
35 minutes
Session 6
Thu 10 Nov 2022
02:15 PM
35 minutes

Tuesday October 25 @ 215 Thursday October 27 @ 215 Tuesday November 1 @ 215 Thursday November 3 @ 215 Tuesday November 8 @ 215 Thursday November 10 @ 215

Request More Info