+1 (209) 851-2928

SEARCH AND RECOVERY DIVER The PADI Search and Recovery Diver Course

The PADI Search and Recovery Diver Course with JUSTIN'S SCUBA TIME

If you’ve ever lost something in the water and wanted to go find it, then the PADI Search and Recovery Diver Specialty course is for you. There are effective ways to search for objects underwater that increase your chances of success. And there are good and better methods to bring up small, large or just awkward items. Search and recovery can be challenging, but a whole lot of fun.


The Fun Part

The fun part of this course learning about and using cool equipment like lift bags.


What You Learn

  • Search and recovery dive planning, organization, procedures, techniques and how to deal with potential problems
  • How to locate large and small objects using search patterns
  • How to use a lift bag and other recovery methods
  • Limited visibility search techniques

For all your learning materials and equipment, contact JUSTIN'S SCUBA TIME.


Your Next Adventure

Because you often need to navigate to specific spots to find lost items, the Underwater Navigator course can help you perfect your navigation skills.

For more information about this or other PADI courses have a chat with one of the knowledgeable staff at JUSTIN'S SCUBA TIME.


READ MORE...

  Start Date End Date Places Available   Price    
06 Jan 2021 24 Jan 2021 8 US$ 110.00

Orientation
Wed 06 Jan 2021
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 13 Jan 2021
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Open Water Day 1
Sat 23 Jan 2021
07:30 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Monterey
Open Water Day 2
Sun 24 Jan 2021
07:30 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Monterey

Request More Info

03 Feb 2021 21 Feb 2021 8 US$ 110.00

Orientation
Wed 03 Feb 2021
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 10 Feb 2021
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Open Water Day 1
Sat 20 Feb 2021
07:30 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Monterey
Open Water Day 2
Sun 21 Feb 2021
07:30 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Monterey

Request More Info

03 Mar 2021 21 Mar 2021 8 US$ 110.00

Orientation
Wed 03 Mar 2021
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 10 Mar 2021
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Open Water Day 1
Sat 20 Mar 2021
07:30 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Monterey
Open Water Day 2
Sun 21 Mar 2021
07:30 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Monterey

Request More Info

07 Apr 2021 25 Apr 2021 8 US$ 110.00

Orientation
Wed 07 Apr 2021
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 14 Apr 2021
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Open Water Day 1
Sat 24 Apr 2021
07:30 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Monterey
Open Water Day 2
Sun 25 Apr 2021
07:30 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Monterey

Request More Info