+1 (209) 851-2928

DEEP DIVER PADI Deep Diver Course

The PADI Deep Diver Course with JUSTIN'S SCUBA TIME

After your first few scuba dives, you soon want to explore a bit deeper. There is something exciting and mysterious about the depth that attracts dives.


The Fun Part

The fun part about this course is the opportunity to explore the deep. It’s exhilarating.


What You Learn

  • Techniques for diving in the deeper range of 18-40 metres/ 60-130 feet
  • Deep scuba diving equipment considerations
  • Experience in planning, organizing and making at least four deep dives under the supervision of your PADI Instructor

For all your learning materials and equipment, contact JUSTIN'S SCUBA TIME.


Your Next Adventure

Many shipwrecks are often found in deeper water. That’s why the PADI Deep Diver course is a natural companion to the PADI Wreck Diver course. Sometimes you can take these two specialties concurrently.

Other training to consider is the PADI Enriched Air Diver course on your way to PADI Master Scuba Diver.

For more information about this or other PADI courses have a chat with one of the knowledgeable staff at JUSTIN'S SCUBA TIME.


READ MORE...

  Start Date Location End Date Places Available   Price    
04 Dec 2019 Dive Shop, Monterey, 22 Dec 2019 8 US$ 110.00

Orientation
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 11 Dec 2019
06:30 PM
45 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development 2
Wed 11 Dec 2019
07:15 PM
45 minutes
Dive Shop
Dive 1
Sat 21 Dec 2019
07:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 2
Sat 21 Dec 2019
09:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 3
Sun 22 Dec 2019
08:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 4
Sun 22 Dec 2019
11:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey

Request More Info

08 Jan 2020 Dive Shop, Monterey, 26 Jan 2020 8 US$ 110.00

Orientation
Wed 08 Jan 2020
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 15 Jan 2020
06:30 PM
45 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development 2
Wed 15 Jan 2020
07:15 PM
45 minutes
Dive Shop
Dive 1
Sat 25 Jan 2020
07:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 2
Sat 25 Jan 2020
09:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 3
Sun 26 Jan 2020
08:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 4
Sun 26 Jan 2020
11:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey

Request More Info

29 Jan 2020 Dive Shop, Monterey, 16 Feb 2020 8 US$ 110.00

Orientation
Wed 29 Jan 2020
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 05 Feb 2020
06:30 PM
45 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development 2
Wed 05 Feb 2020
07:15 PM
45 minutes
Dive Shop
Dive 1
Sat 15 Feb 2020
07:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 2
Sat 15 Feb 2020
09:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 3
Sun 16 Feb 2020
08:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 4
Sun 16 Feb 2020
11:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey

Request More Info

04 Mar 2020 Dive Shop, Monterey, 22 Mar 2020 8 US$ 110.00

Orientation
Wed 04 Mar 2020
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 11 Mar 2020
06:30 PM
45 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development 2
Wed 11 Mar 2020
07:15 PM
45 minutes
Dive Shop
Dive 1
Sat 21 Mar 2020
07:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 2
Sat 21 Mar 2020
09:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 3
Sun 22 Mar 2020
08:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 4
Sun 22 Mar 2020
11:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey

Request More Info

08 Apr 2020 Dive Shop, Monterey, 26 Apr 2020 8 US$ 110.00

Orientation
Wed 08 Apr 2020
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 15 Apr 2020
06:30 PM
45 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development 2
Wed 15 Apr 2020
07:15 PM
45 minutes
Dive Shop
Dive 1
Sat 25 Apr 2020
07:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 2
Sat 25 Apr 2020
09:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 3
Sun 26 Apr 2020
08:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 4
Sun 26 Apr 2020
11:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey

Request More Info