+1 (209) 851-2928

DEEP DIVER PADI Deep Diver Course

The PADI Deep Diver Course with JUSTIN'S SCUBA TIME

After your first few scuba dives, you soon want to explore a bit deeper. There is something exciting and mysterious about the depth that attracts dives.


The Fun Part

The fun part about this course is the opportunity to explore the deep. It’s exhilarating.


What You Learn

  • Techniques for diving in the deeper range of 18-40 metres/ 60-130 feet
  • Deep scuba diving equipment considerations
  • Experience in planning, organizing and making at least four deep dives under the supervision of your PADI Instructor

For all your learning materials and equipment, contact JUSTIN'S SCUBA TIME.


Your Next Adventure

Many shipwrecks are often found in deeper water. That’s why the PADI Deep Diver course is a natural companion to the PADI Wreck Diver course. Sometimes you can take these two specialties concurrently.

Other training to consider is the PADI Enriched Air Diver course on your way to PADI Master Scuba Diver.

For more information about this or other PADI courses have a chat with one of the knowledgeable staff at JUSTIN'S SCUBA TIME.


READ MORE...

  Start Date Location End Date Places Available   Price    
06 Jan 2021 Dive Shop, Monterey 24 Jan 2021 8 US$ 110.00

Orientation
Wed 06 Jan 2021
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 13 Jan 2021
06:30 PM
45 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development 2
Wed 13 Jan 2021
07:15 PM
45 minutes
Dive Shop
Dive 1
Sat 23 Jan 2021
07:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 2
Sat 23 Jan 2021
09:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 3
Sun 24 Jan 2021
08:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 4
Sun 24 Jan 2021
11:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey

Request More Info

03 Feb 2021 Dive Shop, Monterey 21 Feb 2021 8 US$ 110.00

Orientation
Wed 03 Feb 2021
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 10 Feb 2021
06:30 PM
45 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development 2
Wed 10 Feb 2021
07:15 PM
45 minutes
Dive Shop
Dive 1
Sat 20 Feb 2021
07:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 2
Sat 20 Feb 2021
09:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 3
Sun 21 Feb 2021
08:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 4
Sun 21 Feb 2021
11:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey

Request More Info

03 Mar 2021 Dive Shop, Monterey 21 Mar 2021 8 US$ 110.00

Orientation
Wed 03 Mar 2021
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 10 Mar 2021
06:30 PM
45 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development 2
Wed 10 Mar 2021
07:15 PM
45 minutes
Dive Shop
Dive 1
Sat 20 Mar 2021
07:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 2
Sat 20 Mar 2021
09:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 3
Sun 21 Mar 2021
08:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 4
Sun 21 Mar 2021
11:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey

Request More Info

07 Apr 2021 Dive Shop, Monterey 25 Apr 2021 8 US$ 110.00

Orientation
Wed 07 Apr 2021
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 14 Apr 2021
06:30 PM
45 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development 2
Wed 14 Apr 2021
07:15 PM
45 minutes
Dive Shop
Dive 1
Sat 24 Apr 2021
07:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 2
Sat 24 Apr 2021
09:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 3
Sun 25 Apr 2021
08:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 4
Sun 25 Apr 2021
11:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey

Request More Info