+1 (209) 851-2928

DEEP DIVER PADI Deep Diver Course

The PADI Deep Diver Course with JUSTIN'S SCUBA TIME

After your first few scuba dives, you soon want to explore a bit deeper. There is something exciting and mysterious about the depth that attracts dives.


The Fun Part

The fun part about this course is the opportunity to explore the deep. It’s exhilarating.


What You Learn

  • Techniques for diving in the deeper range of 18-40 metres/ 60-130 feet
  • Deep scuba diving equipment considerations
  • Experience in planning, organizing and making at least four deep dives under the supervision of your PADI Instructor

For all your learning materials and equipment, contact JUSTIN'S SCUBA TIME.


Your Next Adventure

Many shipwrecks are often found in deeper water. That’s why the PADI Deep Diver course is a natural companion to the PADI Wreck Diver course. Sometimes you can take these two specialties concurrently.

Other training to consider is the PADI Enriched Air Diver course on your way to PADI Master Scuba Diver.

For more information about this or other PADI courses have a chat with one of the knowledgeable staff at JUSTIN'S SCUBA TIME.


READ MORE...

    Start Date Location End Date Places Available   Price    
05 Oct 2022 Dive Shop, Monterey 23 Oct 2022 8 US$ 160.00

Orientation
Wed 05 Oct 2022
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 12 Oct 2022
06:30 PM
90 minutes
Dive Shop
Dive 1
Sat 22 Oct 2022
07:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 2
Sat 22 Oct 2022
10:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 3
Sun 23 Oct 2022
08:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 4
Sun 23 Oct 2022
11:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey

Request More Info

07 Dec 2022 Dive Shop, Monterey 25 Dec 2022 8 US$ 160.00

Orientation
Wed 07 Dec 2022
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 14 Dec 2022
06:30 PM
90 minutes
Dive Shop
Dive 1
Sat 24 Dec 2022
07:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 2
Sat 24 Dec 2022
10:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 3
Sun 25 Dec 2022
08:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 4
Sun 25 Dec 2022
11:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey

Request More Info

04 Jan 2023 Dive Shop, Monterey 22 Jan 2023 8 US$ 160.00

Orientation
Wed 04 Jan 2023
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 11 Jan 2023
06:30 PM
90 minutes
Dive Shop
Dive 1
Sat 21 Jan 2023
07:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 2
Sat 21 Jan 2023
10:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 3
Sun 22 Jan 2023
08:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 4
Sun 22 Jan 2023
11:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey

Request More Info

01 Feb 2023 Dive Shop, Monterey 19 Feb 2023 8 US$ 160.00

Orientation
Wed 01 Feb 2023
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 08 Feb 2023
06:30 PM
90 minutes
Dive Shop
Dive 1
Sat 18 Feb 2023
07:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 2
Sat 18 Feb 2023
10:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 3
Sun 19 Feb 2023
08:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 4
Sun 19 Feb 2023
11:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey

Request More Info

01 Mar 2023 Dive Shop, Monterey 19 Mar 2023 8 US$ 160.00

Orientation
Wed 01 Mar 2023
06:30 PM
60 minutes
Dive Shop
Knowledge Development
Wed 08 Mar 2023
06:30 PM
90 minutes
Dive Shop
Dive 1
Sat 18 Mar 2023
07:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 2
Sat 18 Mar 2023
10:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 3
Sun 19 Mar 2023
08:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey
Dive 4
Sun 19 Mar 2023
11:30 AM
60 minutes
Monterey

Request More Info